Next step in my Journey.

I am a jack of many crafts and master of none. If there is a craft, I have tried it and probably still have the leftover supplies. I love paper crafting most and that’s what I am hoping to share here. I’m a Founding Coach with Fun Stampers Journey, I am excited to share my journey with you.

Here is a sneak peek of things to come.

10421100_10203457269566145_7536718193330588426_n

Recipe for this card:

Stamp: Butterfly Prints

Card stock: Sweet Berry, Black Licorice, Whip Cream

Ink: Black Licorice, Sweet Berry, Whip Cream

Other: Journey Sparkle Dust

Let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

