2 days.

Hard to believe that in 2 days I will be going to California. As a teenager I dreamed of living in California so in a small way this trip is a little bit of that dream. I am looking forward to the excitement and fun I am sure I will experience at the Fun Stampers Journey Grand Event.

Today’s card is just a basic stamping technique card. Stamping, Coloring and embossing. I hope you like it. If you interested in buying the products used to make this card, click the link below.

Todays card:

9-1(4)

Recipe:

Stamp: Butterfly Prints

Ink: Black Licorice

Paper: Lemon Grass, Orange Creamsicle

Other: Markers, Spellbinder Embossing folder

SHOP BUTTON (1000x856)

Leave a Reply

