Catching Up.

I have been so busy and I am trying to get caught up on my posts.  Here are a few Christmas cards that I made last month.

image1 - Copy

Card Recipe:

Paper: Candy Apple, Fresh Forest and FSJ Festive Patterns Pack

Journey Twine, FSJ Hearts and Stars Wooden Buttons

image2

Card Recipe:

Paper: Butter Cream and Cranberry Bliss

Ink: Cranberry Bliss

Stamp Set: Snow Burst

Journey Twine that I ran through my FSJ ink and heat set, FSJ Metal Buttons

image4

Card Recipe:

Paper: Oatmeal Cookie, Butter Cream and Cool Pool

Ink: Oatmeal Cookie and Cool Pool

Stamp Set: Snow Burst

Journey Twine, FSJ Hearts and Stars Wooden Buttons, FSJ Pearls that I colored with FSJ ink and heat set

Thanks for stopping by.  I have a few more posts of projects I have completed and then I will be working on Valentine’s Day.  Hope to see you then!

Belinda

http://www.funstampersjourney.com/93

Leave a Reply

