Mirror Images.

We have had a beautiful weekend and I have not crafted anything new.  I have not worked on any projects, so today we are still playing catch up.

Here are two cards made using a technique taught to me by Patti La Bombard.

image2 - Copy image3 - Copy

Card Recipe:

Paper: Oatmeal Cookie, Huckleberry Fusion and Whipped Cream

Ink: Black Licorice

Stamp Set: Come Fly (ATC)

Watercolor Pencils, Acetate (to stamp the mirror image), Journey Twine and Metal Buttons

I thought this was a very fun technique to learn and I had a great a time doing it.  I hope you will try it too.

Bel

http://www.funstampersjourney.com/93

One thought on “Mirror Images.

  1. You need to add the button so that we can put your work on Pinterest too! For me it will give me inspiration and for you it has the possibility of getting you followers as well as customers! 🙂 (Even if you do have more than me I still want to help you! )

    Like

Leave a Reply

