Getting ready for class next weekend.

It is almost time for another class.  I really enjoy learning techniques, but even more, I love sharing techniques that others may not be familiar with.  For this month’s class, the theme is St. Patrick’s Day and Spring.  I am so ready for this cold weather to go away.  We are going to be making four projects.  I hope everyone will be able to attend.

Today’s projects are mailboxes I stamped and decorated.  I made cards to match each.  These mailboxes came from Target out of their Dollar Bin and the rest of the supplies came from my craft stash.  I made them for Valentine’s Day and gave them to friends.  I really hope you like them as much as I did making them.

Mailbox Blue Mailbox Pink Mailbox Red 4 Mailbox Red1 Mailbox Red2 Mailbox Red3

Card Recipes:

Paper: Whipped Cream, Watermelon Fusion, Candy Apple, Bubble Gum and Cool Pool

Ink: Whipped Cream, Candy Apple, Cool Pool, Bubble Gum and Dark Roast

Stamp Sets: Many Wishes and Little Big Greetings

If you have questions on how to decorate them, let me know.  Have a good weekend!

Bel

http://www.funstampersjourney.com/93

Leave a Reply

