Seems I am always trying to play catch up.(Lasts months kit of the month.)

My goal for this year is to be making a card for every day, so 365 cards this yr. Then I hope to be posting a card a day on this blog by the end of the year.  The postal service will either love me or next year I will be on Hoarders, because my house will be full of cards and paper scraps.(LOL)

Todays cards are lasts months Kit of the month from Fun Stampers Journey.

image1 - Copy (2)

The kit comes with a stamp set, card stocks, and accessory’s to make 4 cards. I changed or added to these cards to make them a little different from the kit examples.  This a  great way to get inspired, and add a new set of stamps to your crafting supplies each month.

I have loved playing with this set. If you interested in signing up let me know.

Bel

http://www.funstampersjourney.com/93

Leave a Reply

