Be inspired.

I forgot to post a card yesterday so here are cards for both yesterday and today. I have done 6 cards this week so far and today I am working on Make it, Live it, Share it. From Richard Garay‘s blog. Go check out his blog and be inspired and join me in trying to win a class with Richard.

Here are my 2 cards for today.

image1 - Copy (4) image2 - Copy (4)

Recipe: Let’s GO

ink: Blue Lagoon, Watermelon Fusion, Lemon Drop

Stamp: ATS Let’s Go

Paper: Whip Cream, Lemon Drop, and New Day

Recipe:Hummingbird Song

Ink: Lemon Drop, Bubble Gum

Stamp: ATS Hummingbird Song

Paper: Whip Cream, Bubble Gum

I hope I have inspired you!  If you would like to purchase any of the products I have used, please visit my Fun Stampers page at. http://www.funstampersjourney.com/93

Leave a Reply

