This week’s MLS challenge

This is the last MLS challenge for February. For this challenge, I decided to make a gift for the new coaches in my down line.

Notebook Holder4

I thought it was a great idea to cover a notebook.  It will give them something to jot down ideas on, as well as those must have stamps.  I started with Dark Roast cardstock to create the cover and a pocket inside.  I used a sheet of Butter Cream cardstock to create a panel for the cover, and a card I placed inside.

Notebook Holder3 Notebook Holder7

I used the Journey Bloom stamp set.  I added dimension using Journey Glaze and Journey Glitter.

Notebook Holder5

If you have not done your post for the MLS challenge, you still have time.

Get crafty!

Bel

http://www.funstampersjourney.com/93

Leave a Reply

