Card count.

I am still on track with my goal to make 365 Paper projects for this year( Then also posting them). I have completed 73 so far, So I am keeping up with this challenge.

Today’s cards are from the Fun Stampers Journey, Kit of the Month for February. It took me 6 months to decided to sign up them. I wish I had done this sooner. The kit come with a stamp set and supplies to make 4 cards(using your own ink.)  This is a great way to get inspired, add to your stamp collection or get your stamp collection started. This months stamp set is called Twinkle Toes. Here are the cards I made. I tweaked the design making them a little different than the directions in the kit.

Feb_stamp2 Feb_stamp4

Feb_stamp3 Feb_stamp1

Bel

http://www.funstampersjourney.com/93

Leave a Reply

