Class Sneak Peek

Here is a sneak peek of the projects for this months class.

Sneak Peek

I am working on prep for getting everything ready.  This has been taking all of my time this week, so I have not completed very many projects.  It is a good thing I am ahead on my yearly count.  I have only completed four projects this week.

I finished my Make It, Live It, Share It project today.  Hopefully I will have time tomorrow to post that.  If you have time, take a few minutes to visit Richard’s blog for the Make It, Live It, Share It challenge.

Bel

http://www.funstampersjourney.com/93

 

Leave a Reply

