Would you Believe its day 3.

I think I am about finished with trades….. maybe. I need to get to work on creating the last project for my card classes this month. Then I might be caught up on cards for events until the middle of June.

For this card I used all Fun Stampers Journey products:

Card Recipe:

Card Stock: Oatmeal Cookie, Cocoa Powder, and Summer days.

Stamps: Hey Honey

Dies: Hexi Strip Die Set

and then Journey Glaze and Glitter to add some shine and sparkle.

4-1-17-1

 

Leave a Reply

