GIU day #3

For today’s card I used …..Snail Mail stamp set.

On the card I used Tim Holtz distress inks to create the background. Blending Festive Berries, Fossilized Amber, and Peacock Feathers with round daubers to get this fun psychedelic look. I added a few embossed dots for a little texture. Then I stamped the snail and mushroom with Black Licorice Ink on whip cream paper. I then colored them  using Color Burst Pencils.

Unitygirl_2017_2I think this card is in a close second for my favorite card I created for this week. I hope you love it as much as I do. Please come back and leave a comment to be entered into the drawing.

21 thoughts on “GIU day #3

Leave a Reply

